Hero Image
2 September 2020
Start-ups going international

GERMANY


Industrie- und Handelskammer Magdeburg

Sven Erichson

+49-391-5693148

erichson@magdeburg.ihk.de


tti Technologietransfer und Innovationsförderung

Magdeburg GmbH

Karoline Jacob

+49-3941-5978673

kjacob@tti-md.de


Ralf Lehnardt

+49-391-7443525

rlehnardt@tti-md.de


POLAND


Stowarzyszenie "Promocja Przedsiębiorczości"

Andrea Zachoń

+48-77-4565600

a.zachon@spp.opole.pl


Fundacja Kaliski Inkubator Przedsiębiorczości

Maciej Walczak

+48-62-7656058

maciej.walczak@inkubator.kalisz.pl


Park Naukowo-Technologiczny w Opolu

Michał Wojczyszyn

+48-77-4438930

m.wojczyszyn@pnt.opole.pl


Opolskie Centrum Rozwoju Gospodarki

Roland Kulig

+48-77-4033643

r.kulig@ocrg.opolskie.pl


Rzeszowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego

Dominik Piłat

+48-17-8676274

dpilat@rarr.rzeszow.pl


Izba Gospodarcza Śląsk

Kamil Rudziński

+48-77-4538484

k.rudzinski@igsilesia.pl


CZECH REPUBLIC


Krajská hospodářská komora Moravskoslezského kraje

Jan Skipala

+420-602429609

j.skipala@khkmsk.cz


BELARUS


Republican Centre for Technology Transfer

Maksim Prybylski

+375-293315032

rctt.by@mail.ru


INDIA


Europe-Asia Business Connect

Deeban Chakravarthi Mathivanan

+49-176-20699540

info@eabusinessconnect.com


European Business & Technology Centre

Joel Fernandes

+32-22820881

fernandes@ebtc.eu


RanjithKumar Jambulingam

+91-1133521505

jambulingam@ebtc.eu


Logo Group Title

...

Logo Group Title

...
...

Logo Group Title

Logo Group Title

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 50
Meetings 56

Participants

Austria 2
Belgium 3
Bulgaria 5
Croatia 2
Czech Republic 1
Egypt 1
Finland 1
Germany 9
Ireland 2
Italy 1
Korea, Republic Of 1
Poland 9
Portugal 1
Romania 13
Slovakia 1
Slovenia 1
Spain 2
Ukraine 2
United Kingdom 2
Venezuela 1
Viet Nam 1
Total 61

Participants

Company 47
R&D Institution 1
Association/Agency 6
Authority/Government 6
Other 1
Total 61

Profile views

Total 647